Set as homepage Add to my favorite Contact us
Professional Experience
Service for Academic Journals
Professional Societies
Honors & Awards
Research Interests
On-going Projects
Publication List
Patent List
Invited Talks
Staff
Graduate Students
Guest Scientists
Alumni
Contact Us
Dr. K. Lu Group >> Group Members >> Graduate Students >> Ph.D. Students
Ph.D. Students (17)
No. Students Name Cooperative Supervisor E-mail Address
1 T.H. Fang (Tie-Hui Fang) N.R. Tao thfang@imr.ac.cn
2 S. Guo (Sheng Guo) Z.B. Wang guosheng@imr.ac.cn
3 X.G. Zheng (Xian-Gui Zheng) Y.N. Shi xgzheng@imr.ac.cn
4 Z.P. Luo (Zhao-Ping Luo) H.W. Zhang lxsun@imr.ac.cn
5 L.X. Sun (Li-Xin Sun) N.R. Tao lxsun@imr.ac.cn
6 H.W. Huang (Hai-wei Huang) Z.B. Wang hwhuang@imr.ac.cn
7 F.K. Yan (Feng-Kai Yan) N.R. Tao fkyan@imr.ac.cn
8 X.L. Lv (Xiang-Long Lv) Y. Li xllv@imr.ac.cn
9 X.L. Ye (Xing-Long Ye) J.H. Jun xlye@imr.ac.cn
10 W. Chen (Wei Chen) L. Lu wchen@imr.ac.cn
11 X.C. Liu (Xiao-Chun Liu) H.W. Zhang xcliu@imr.ac.cn
12 H.Y. Yi (Hao-Yu Yi) N.R. Tao hyyi@imr.ac.cn
13 Y.L. Liang (Yong-Li Liang) Z.B. Wang ylliang@imr.ac.cn
14 X.H. Zheng (Xue-Hao Zheng) H.W. Zhang xhzheng@imr.ac.cn
15 X. Chen (Xiang Chen) Z. Han xchen@imr.ac.cn
16 S.S. Cai (Shan-Shan Cai) N.R. Tao sscai@imr.ac.cn
17 S.D. Zhang (Suo-De Zhang) J.Q. Wang sdzhang@imr.ac.cn
[ 1 ]
Last modified: 2012/9/19
Link: Master Students Print this page
Top Back Home
 
Dr. K. Lu Group, Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences.
Address: 72 Wenhua Road, Shenyang, 110016, China